### **Texas Secretary of State**

# Ballot Certification Report 2022 MARCH 1ST DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 01, 2022

County: ARANSAS

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 27	Party
MACLOVIO PEREZ JR	DEMOCRATIC
ANTHONY J TRISTAN	DEMOCRATIC
VICTOR MELGOZA	DEMOCRATIC
GOVERNOR	
MICHAEL COOPER	DEMOCRATIC
RICH WAKELAND	DEMOCRATIC
BETO O'ROURKE	DEMOCRATIC
JOY DIAZ	DEMOCRATIC
INOCENCIO (INNO) BARRIENTEZ	DEMOCRATIC
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	
MIKE COLLIER	DEMOCRATIC
MICHELLE BECKLEY	DEMOCRATIC
CARLA BRAILEY	DEMOCRATIC
ATTORNEY GENERAL	
MIKE FIELDS	DEMOCRATIC
ROCHELLE MERCEDES GARZA	DEMOCRATIC
JOE JAWORSKI	DEMOCRATIC
S. "TBONE" RAYNOR	DEMOCRATIC
LEE MERRITT	DEMOCRATIC
COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS	
JANET T. DUDDING	DEMOCRATIC
ANGEL LUIS VEGA	DEMOCRATIC
TIM MAHONEY	DEMOCRATIC
COMMISSIONER OF THE GENERAL LAND OFFICE	
JINNY SUH	DEMOCRATIC

#### **Texas Secretary of State**

## Ballot Certification Report 2022 MARCH 1ST DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 01, 2022

**County: ARANSAS** 

JAY KLEBERG **DEMOCRATIC** SANDRAGRACE MARTINEZ DEMOCRATIC MICHAEL LANGE **DEMOCRATIC** COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE **Party ED IRESON DEMOCRATIC** SUSAN HAYS DEMOCRATIC RAILROAD COMMISSIONER **LUKE WARFORD DEMOCRATIC JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 3 ERIN A NOWELL DEMOCRATIC JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 5** AMANDA REICHEK **DEMOCRATIC JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 9** JULIA MALDONADO **DEMOCRATIC** JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 5 **DANA HUFFMAN DEMOCRATIC** JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 6 **ROBERT JOHNSON DEMOCRATIC** MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 2 **VICTOR PEREZ DEMOCRATIC THOMAS GARCIA DEMOCRATIC** PETE GARCIA **DEMOCRATIC** WAYNE RAASCH **DEMOCRATIC** MICHAEL VARGAS **DEMOCRATIC** 

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 18

### **Texas Secretary of State**

# Ballot Certification Report 2022 MARCH 1ST DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 01, 2022

County: ARANSAS

JOSH TUTT DEMOCRATIC

JUSTICE, 13TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 3 Party

LETICIA HINOJOSA DEMOCRATIC

**COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 4** 

JOHN M BATTIATO DEMOCRATIC